Contact

Abstract Deadline or Abstract Submission Process

Donald Mewha Scientific Program Coordinator American Physical Society mewha@aps.org (301) 209-3285

Program Information

Sanjiva K. Lele Meeting Chair Department of Mechanical Engineering Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics Stanford University Durand Building, Room 253 Mail Code 4035 Stanford, CA 94305 (650) 723-7721 lele@stanford.edu    

Gianluca Iaccarino Meeting Co-Chair William R. and Inez Kerr Bell Faculty Scholar Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering & ICME Stanford University Bldg 500, ROM 500-i Mail Code 3035 Stanford, CA 94305 (650) 723-9599 jops@stanford.edu

Gallery of Fluid Motion – Poster and Video Submissions:

Godfrey Mungal Dean Sobrato Professor of Engineering School of Engineering Santa Clara University Santa Clara, CA 95053 mgmungal@scu.edu (408) 554-2375

Jeff Koseff Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering The Jerry Yang and Akiko Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building Stanford University 473 Via Ortega, Room 185, MC 4020 Stanford, CA 94305 koseff@stanford.edu  (650) 736-2363 

Registration and Letter of Invitation

Kristi Woolston Orchid Solutions Kristi@orchideventsolutions.com (801) 505-4106

General Meeting Questions, Exhibitor Information, Housing

Peggy Holland Meetings and More Peggy@meetingsandmore.net (301) 641-4150

Monica Malouf Meetings and More Monica@meetingsandmore.net (301) 526-8129

Margaret McDonald Meetings and More Margaret2@meetingsandmore.net (240) 355-5608

Tags: